WG Beschreibung

  • Wohnung
  • 4 Zimmer gesamt
  • 1 Zimmer verfügbar
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 12 Monate Mindestaufenthalt
  • Jetzt verfügbar
  • Internet
  • Möbliert

Wer wohnt in der WG?

1 weiblich, berufstätig, nicht-raucher


Idealer Mitbewohner

von 25 bis 50 Jahre, berufstätig


Zimmerbeschreibung

available as of 11th January for long-term.

The Biedermeier house is in the “Mont-Martre” of Vienna in an old cobble stone pedestrian street, only with houses of the 17th century. You can google “Spittelberggasse”. It is in the center of town.

Furnished with a matresse, desk, bookshelf and a big cupboard. Additionally you will have a cupboard in the hallway. You only need to buy a bed or hire my assistant to buy it for you (up to 140 x 200 will fit in).

I can provide towels and bed sheets.

Newly renovated room and apartment, freshly painted just now.

Small 12m2 room in 127m2 apartment.

Your room is at the very other end of the other 2 bedrooms, so you will have privacy.

You will share the apartment only with me and every 2 months for 1 – 2 weeks and in the summer holidays there will be another person.

Wireless internet

Is is a cosy, nicely decorated apartment in artsy style. Clutter free, clean and tidy.

No cheap student furniture.

To be shared:

well equipped brand new kitchen with a sitting corner

living room with nice big dining table, sofas and upright piano

bathroom

There are two toilets, one could be your private one.

Cleaning lady comes once a week (costs to be shared).

You are welcome to play the tuned upright piano in the living room.

You are welcome to have occasional dinner parties.

I am looking forward to sharing my house with like-minded multi facetted international personalities.

We have a cat.

AREA:

Historical Spittelberggasse in the center of town

Big Spar supermarket and many restaurants around the corner. Shopping street Mariahilfer Strasse 2 blocks away. Museumsquartier MQ and Volkstheater 1 block away.

Public transport:

2mins to subway stop Volkstheater (U2, U3). Tram 49, bus 48A. 6 mins walk to the „Ring“ with trams 1, 2, 46, 71, D.

18 mins to the UN, 15 mins to OPEC, 5mins to Stephansplatz with public transport.

NO SMOKING.

Looking for a long term tenant, non smoker, preferably a professional employed person like me.

I work full-time in an international consulting firm. On the side I am a lead singer at events.

If you are interested, may I ask to to write me briefly about yourself, thank you.

EUR 500,- /month incl. electricity, internet and insurance. Deposit € 1000


Listing ID H18122513302585

Datum inseriert 10 Jänner 2019