WG Beschreibung

  • Wohnung
  • 2 Zimmer gesamt
  • 2 Zimmer verfügbar
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 3 Monate Mindestaufenthalt
  • Verfügbar 1 Februar
  • Aufzug
  • Balkon/ Veranda
  • Eigenes Bad
  • Internet
  • Möbliert

Wer wohnt in der WG?

1 männlich, berufstätig, nicht-raucher


Idealer Mitbewohner

Alle willkommen


Zimmerbeschreibung

I am renting my apartment from February 2019 on and offering a small apartment on the ground floor of a maisonette 5minutes from u4 station Margaretengürtel.

The house is situated in a very calm area next to small park; supermarket, post office, pharmacy, bakery are in 2 minutes walking distance. I rent the room for longest 6 months.

The apartment is very sunny and has everything you need. Your place has Wi-Fi and a separate toilet, shower and balcony. Free access to the fully equipped kitchen and use of the washing machine. In the monthly rate the costs for electricity, heating, water, and Internet, are included.

My cousin lives in the apartment as we were moving for professional reasons. Manuel is 31years, loves reading, cooking and jogging. He is a very easy going person. His rooms are on the first floor of the apartment and you have to share the kitchen and washing machine.

I would like to find a person that I feel good living with and expect a sense of calmness and cleanness.

I just want to point out that I don’t want have any parties at my place.

I am looking forward to hear from you.

Greetings

Ulrike & Manuel


Listing ID H1408054499193

Datum inseriert 4 Dezember 2018