Mit Facebook einloggen
Email oder Passwort ungŸltig. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder klicken Sie auf "Passwort vergessen"

Geben Sie Ihre Email Adresse an und wir schicken Ihnen einen Link, um Ihr Passwort zu erneuern

Ungültige Emailadresse

Sie wurden nicht authentifiziert
Konto ist bereits vorhanden, bitte einloggen
Hallo #username#, vervollständige dein Profil

Jetzt Registrieren

Türkenstrasse , Wien 9. Bezirk (Alsargrund), Wien

450 € pm

Ohne Nebenkosten

WG Zimmer in Wien - À furnished room to rent (february2017)  | EasyWG - Image 1 WG Zimmer in Wien - À furnished room to rent (february2017)  | EasyWG - Image 1 WG Zimmer in Wien - À furnished room to rent (february2017)  | EasyWG - Image 2

WG Beschreibung

  • Haus
  • 1 Zimmer gesamt
  • 1 Zimmer verfügbar
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 1 Monate Mindestaufenthalt
  • Jetzt verfügbar

Wer wohnt in der WG?

1 mitbewohner, 28 Jahre alt

Idealer Mitbewohner

Alle willkommen


À furnished room to rent (february2017)


We are looking for a female student roommate from February 2017. We offer a bright single room (15sqm) fully furnished (single bed, two large wardrobes with drawers, two shelves, desk with chair, lamp and small TV with satellite reception). The bedroom has a separate bathroom (shower, washbasin and WC). See photos for more details.

Shared access to the fully equipped kitchen, to a washing machine and an interior courtyard location for bikes. The apartment is very close to the University of Vienna and the Lycée Français, only 3 minutes from the tramway D or the metro (U-4). Close to the Schottentor metro station (Votive Church) with excellent transport connections and many supermarkets / shops nearby. Bustling areas surround the apartment as the Schwedenplatz and Sommer Stage at the Danube Channel. It takes just 15 minutes on foot to reach the Stephansdom Cathedral in the city center.

We are looking for a non-smoker female student (about 20-25 years) for 6 months but rather long duration. In the monthly rent (450 €) the expenses of electricity, heating, water and Internet WI-FI are included. In addition, you must pay a deposit of one month of rent at the beginning of the location which will be refunded if you leave the room in the same conditions.

We are a Franco-Mexican family (speaking French, Spanish, English and German) living in an apartment (150m²) located in the 9th district in Vienna. We are a couple (about 50/60 years old) with our son (26 years) and a nice little Breton origin cat.

If you are interested in the room write us a message with your brief presentation.


Heben Sie Ihr Profil hervor!

Machen Sie einen guten ersten Eindruck! Profile mit Foto erhalten 500% mehr Kontakte

* Bitte geben Sie eine gültige Beschreibung ein