WG Beschreibung

  • Haus
  • 9 Zimmer gesamt
  • 3 Zimmer verfügbar
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • 0 Monate Mindestaufenthalt
  • Verfügbar 1 Februar
  • Balkon/ Veranda
  • Hof
  • Internet
  • Möbliert

Wer wohnt in der WG?

8 geschlecht gemischt, von 25 bis 30 Jahre, gemischt, raucher


Idealer Mitbewohner

von 22 bis 35 Jahre


Zimmerbeschreibung

3 Rooms in a shared house with garden in Great Location!

Währing

We are renting 3 rooms in a huge shared-house in the 18th district Währing/Sternwartestraße 34.

We are 8 friends who moved in our own house with garden and two balconys in August 2017. Therefor we are looking for two outgoing, lovely housemates.

The house has four floors, we want to rent two rooms in the Souterrain (=groundfloor) , which consists of two rooms (about 10qm 480€ and 12qm 520€), a living room/kitchen (about 20qm), a bathroom, storage room with an extra entrance, which are fully furnished.

From: 01.03.2019-30.06.2019

There is also one room in the first floor we want to rent. (about 10m² 400€)

From: 01.02.2019-31.03.2019

Preferred for 6-12months (ERASMUS) with the possibility to prolongue.

We will live in the three floors above. There are several living rooms, two terraces, a garage, a cellar and an awesome, big garden, which is available for all of us.

We are a mixed bunch of friends, outgoing, party-loving, board game addicted boys, girls and a dog.

David from Graz, main tenant and fire protection commissioner. Currently doing his Masters in International Relations, working as a Social worker with teenagers and doing a propaedeutic remedial course. Sounds like a lot, but he always finds time for friends, good books, good conversations and football.

Jacina from Salzburg, doing her Masters in educational sciences and working as a Social Worker in a shared flat for children. She is not just at home in the mountains, but also in Brazil, loves sweets, good conversations and is also not reluctant to a good party.

Yannick, our German from Dresden, currently writing his Master thesis in political science, loves both relaxed and wild evenings, takes care of us all, regularly fascinates us with his knowledge about sports, his heart beats for Bayern Munich and Dynamo Dresden.

Veri from Graz, our mom and middle school teacher. Loves baking, gardening, relaxed evenings and walks with her dog Samy. Additionally small Veri is a Volleyballpro.

Josef from Graz, Puntigam, recently founded his own football business with friends. Loves playing football, even more Footvolley, but the most playing Mario Kart with Simon. He not just likes to go out but also is our personal DJ.

Resi from Southern Styria, interior designer, health police of the house, is soon going to teach us Yoga. Healthy cooking, relaxed get-togethers, will probably hang out in the garden most of the time.

Simon from Graz, doing an internship at the ministry of foreign affairs, sounds more strict than he is. Our outgoing football fanatic initially brought the group together. Besides for his friends, his heart beats for Sturm Graz and Settlers of Catan.

Domi from Graz is passionate sportsman, likes yoga, reading, partying and many more. He currently works in a finance Company, but might Change his Profession soon.

Our beloved Erasmus flatmate Lucia grew up in Madrid. She studies philosophy for one year in Vienna, is a very communicative, fun and easy-going Person.

Samy, from Slovakia, house dog, loves not too long walks and is looking forward to hang out with all his friends, who play with him, cuddle and give him sweeties.


Listing ID H190112104710492

Datum inseriert 12 Jänner 2019