WG Beschreibung

  • Wohnung
  • 3 Zimmer gesamt
  • 1 Zimmer verfügbar
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 5 Monate Mindestaufenthalt
  • Verfügbar 1 September
  • Aufzug
  • Hausmeister
  • Hof
  • Internet
  • Möbliert
  • TV

Wer wohnt in der WG?

1 weiblich, berufstätig, nicht-raucher


Idealer Mitbewohner

von 20 bis 30 Jahre, studenten


Zimmerbeschreibung

Hey, my name is Jasmin (former ERASMUS student in Ireland, 27, just started working in Human Resources) and I am renting out a furnished room (bed with linen, small desk, chair, shelves/wardrobe) in a 3-bedroom, 73 m² apartment near Jakominiplatz/Hauptplatz (10 mins by foot). The room (14 m²) is available from September 1st for one or two semesters. The monthly rent is 400 € (including operating expenses and WIFI), deposit is 400 € as well.

The rest of the apartment (living room, kitchen, bathroom, separated restroom) is shared and furnished. Smoking is allowed in the shared garden, washing machines and dryer are in the cellar. I am always ready for a glass of beer/wine/cooking session…. in the evening, however, of course it’s also totally fine to chill alone in your room. Due to our neighbours, unfortunately large parties are not allowed, but I am definitely up to show you around in Graz for the best bars, pubs, clubs, … 😊

Although the apartment is in the city centre, the neighbourhood is really good and quiet.

Walking distances: 3 mins to tram/bus station; 3 mins to supermarket, 10 mins to Technical University; 30 mins to Karl-Franzens-University.

If you are interested in the room or if there are any questions, please PM.


Karte anzeigen

Listing ID H18080911635561

Datum inseriert 9 August 2018